Latest Products http://www.gmgloble.co.in Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 17:48:52 +0530 en-us http://www.gmgloble.co.in Power Bank http://www.gmgloble.co.in/power-bank.htm http://www.gmgloble.co.in/power-bank.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Power Bank from India. CALBRIX Power Bank also developed its own new technology with Protections, So it's easy to use, east to carry, give long life, sefty, secure and heavy duty. Mobile Power Bank http://www.gmgloble.co.in/mobile-power-bank.htm http://www.gmgloble.co.in/mobile-power-bank.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Automotive Bulb http://www.gmgloble.co.in/led-automotive-bulb.htm http://www.gmgloble.co.in/led-automotive-bulb.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fetaures: Rain & Dust Proof Long Life High Effeciency Low Power Consumption High Endurance   Technical Features - Air - Flux IP65 Safe Beam LED Flood Light http://www.gmgloble.co.in/led-flood-light.htm http://www.gmgloble.co.in/led-flood-light.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Panel Light http://www.gmgloble.co.in/led-panel-light.htm http://www.gmgloble.co.in/led-panel-light.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Specifications of LED Panel Light : LED- Osram / Seoul / Cree Housing- CRCA, Powder coasted after phosphate treatment Protection - Surge Protection 2 - 10 KV, Low Voltage /Over Voltage Protection Features - Eco Friendly, Low Power Consumption, No UV & IR Radiation, Long Life, Less Heat, No Bugs, Instant On & Off Lux Level - 9-10 feet > 300 Lux LED Street Light http://www.gmgloble.co.in/led-street-light.htm http://www.gmgloble.co.in/led-street-light.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Area Lighting, Highways, Community Roads, Outdoor Lighting, Industrial Lighting, City Roads & ect. This Light is available from 12 to 250 Watt.   Specifications of LED Street Light : Electrical Gear Integral HF electronic driver with APFC LED - Osram / Seoul / Cree LED Viewing Angle     - 120o Co-Related Warm White - (W/W)2700K-3900K Color Temperature - Neutral White (N/W) 3900K-4500K / (CCT)-  Cool White (C/W) 5000K-6500K Housing - Pressure die cast Aluminium alloy for housing gear / extruded Aluminium tamp housing (heat sink) for better heat transmission. Protection - Surge Protection 2 - 20 KV, Low Voltage / Over Voltage Protection. Features - Eco Friendly, Low Power Consumption, No UV & IR Radiation, Long Life, Heavy Duty, Less Heat, No Bugs, Instant On & Off ! Secondary Optics (Lenses) - As per requirement LED Bulbs http://www.gmgloble.co.in/led-bulbs.htm http://www.gmgloble.co.in/led-bulbs.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Hotels Hospitals Office Lighting, Home Lighting Indoor Llahtind Retail Lighting & Common Area Lighting This Light is available from 3 to 48 Watt.   Technical Specifications of LED Street Light : LED - Osram / Seoul / Cree LED Viewing Angle 120° Co-Related - Warm White (W/W)2700K-3900K / Color Temperature(CCT) - Neutral White (N/W) 3900K-4500K / , Cool White (C/W) 5000K-6500K Housing - Plastic , Aluminium, Ceramic Cell Protection - Low Voltage / Over Voltage Protection Features - Eco Friendly, Low Power Consumption, No UV & IR Radiation, Long Life, Less Heat, No Bugs, Instant On & Off Battery Spray Pumps http://www.gmgloble.co.in/battery-spray-pumps.htm http://www.gmgloble.co.in/battery-spray-pumps.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering calbrix battary spary pump. Spary Pump Spare Parts http://www.gmgloble.co.in/spary-pump-spare-parts.htm http://www.gmgloble.co.in/spary-pump-spare-parts.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530